Exclusive: David Gerrold Talks about Homophobia and Star Trek

I recently recorded a podcast where I got very emotional about Star Trek and the latent Homophobia that between TNG and Enterprise ultimately makes me feel unwelcome. I will be doing a shorter podcast to explain my feelings more concisely as I feel that is necessary. I still think Star Trek TOS is amazing and despite Rick Berman’s aggressive Homophobia TNG and Voyager are exceptional shows. Like I said this is my podcast site and not a blog.
http://trekmovie.com/2014/09/12/exclusive-david-gerrold-talks-frankly-about-tng-conflicts-with-roddenberry-berman-jj-trek-more/

Leave a Reply

